Google Wave, c’mon you’re killing me over here

I’m not sure how Google qualifies the haste, importance or prioritization on who gets their Google Wave invites processed and approved, but I’m dying of anticipation over here!
Thanks @bluntzilla for hooking me up and giving me the heads up on the arbitrary and mysterious lead time.

I neeeedz the Google Wave to advance my social media mavenry! They should be able to find this out quickly, should big brother accidentally glimpse at my Gmail inbox. I hope it comes soon.

About Chelsea Pearl

Community manager by day, style blogger by night. http://chelseapearl.com
This entry was posted in Social Media and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

