NaBloPoMo Wrap-Up

#NaBloPoMo FAIL

#NaBloPoMo FAIL

I failed.

It’s been a wild two weeks. Here’s what I’ve gained from the NaBloPoMo November challenge.

  1. Berkeley stinks even more
    …with their lack of 3G service. I posted a few blog entries from my phone while away from the house. The unreliable caused me to be unable to post a few nights ago when on the way home from a tech event.
  2. My blog lost focus
    I’m trying to keep things PR and marketing focused, with a little on my personal career path and advances, so any tips or information I share is the main purpose of the blog. Having to post “nuggets” everyday would be a full-time job.

In retrospect, I should have committed to taking the challenge with my Posterous account which would have been less effort and probably more enjoyable to read.

Good luck to all those still taking the challenge!

About Chelsea Pearl

Community manager by day, style blogger by night. http://chelseapearl.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

